killorise.blogg.se

Adobe creative cloud desktop installer
Adobe creative cloud desktop installer




adobe creative cloud desktop installer

After this, I ran the CC Desktop installer again. I then went into my System Preferences and turned off the Proxy settings ( as instructed here in forums) and un-checked 'Use Passive FTP Mode (PASV)'. So I had to then resort to a 'CMD-Opt-P-R' restart.Īfter this, I opened Acitivy Monitor and killed 2 instances of CC shown in there (one was marked in RED and said 'Not Responding').

Adobe creative cloud desktop installer install#

I even tried booting my Mac in 'Safe Mode' (as suggest in forums) but couldn't install there from ther either as there seemed to be no internet connection (even though it said in System Preferences that I was connected via Wi-Fi to my normal connection) I couldnt even get a connection in a browser window, just 'No internet'. all seems fine but for the last hour it has been stuck at 20.5% and says in grey beneath the 'Installing (20.5%)' 8-10 mins left? Originally for the first few tries, this estimated time for download said 80-84 mins?

adobe creative cloud desktop installer

I tried again (fourth time) to install from CC Installer and it opens a browser page, makes sure I am logged-in and then continues. So in theory, I should have NO CC products on the Mac now. First it froze at 12.5%, then I tried again after removing everything - but even by using Adobe's cleaner utility it said there issues, so I did it all manually by uninstalling EVERY App one by one. I just can't d-load the CC Desktop App at all. I am now seriously regretting this BIGTIME and I am very worried. I decided (after searching/reading for hours and hours) to uninstall CC Desktop and ALL Apps. (BTW, I know I have an older machine, but until now ALL my CC Apps were working just fine and updating fine )

adobe creative cloud desktop installer

I am on a Mac 2010 OS High Sierra 10.13.6 and I noticed the other day that my Libraries were not syncing correctly after downloading Photoshop 2020 and illustrator 2020. Have there been any further developments with CC Desktop hanging on installation?






Adobe creative cloud desktop installer